Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Uniqua Morris

Uniqua Morris

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uniqua Morris
"Thank you Taylor for making the signing up process easy for my insurance on my vehicle. You’re awesome sauce !"
Profile photo of Taylor Rippeth

Taylor Rippeth

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Rippeth
"I have been a loyal customer of Statefarm for years now. Anytime I need assistance or guidance they are always helpful and make every step simple and fast. Shoutout to Taylor Jordan at Rudy Ables Statefarm for making my renter's insurance process a breeze. It's a great feeling to know your insurance company has wonderful employees willing to help you anytime."
Profile photo of Mesa Ou

Mesa Ou

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mesa Ou
"We just moved to Simpsonville and needed homeowners and auto insurances and were referred to Taylor. It was a pleasureable and hassle-free experience and we would definitely recommend him to our friends, family or anyone looking for insurance. Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of susan baker

susan baker

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan baker
"We’ve been using State Farm Rudy for approx. 10 years now. I know the staff by name when I call and they also know me personally. They are always swift to assist, know your particulars and share if something could use some tweaking for your benefit. This branch beats the National call line or any other State Farm contact we have had. Recently our truck was stolen and the staff followed up continuously to ensure we were handled well with quick resolution. They’re professionals AND Fun!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Reid

Charlotte Reid

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Reid
"Thank you Cindi Buck!!! Always quick to respond and provide exactly what I need. You are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Almodovar

Felicia Almodovar

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Almodovar
"Wonderful customer service and helpful with any information that a customer needs"
Profile photo of Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clark
"Special thanks to Taylor Jordan for saving me over $400/year. He took the initiative to contact me about potential savings I never would have thought about. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Greta McLeod

Greta McLeod

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greta McLeod
"The best!!!! This young man was easy to talk to and a pleasant person to work with thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"We have been with Rudy Ables - State Farm Insurance for 30 years. There has never been less 5-star service! It is great to work with local people who know us and work to keep our insurance needs taken care of and up to date. Our recent meeting with Taylor Jordan in the office was no exception. He is knowledgeable and helped us change some coverage to save money."
Profile photo of DOUG BRAY

DOUG BRAY

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DOUG BRAY
"Taylor was knowledgeable and super easy to work with! He got answers to all my questions and covered every detail. Communications were fast and reliable. AAA+++"
Profile photo of Paul W. Crowson

Paul W. Crowson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul W. Crowson
"Taylor spent some time with me on the discount adding the car and home owners together. He was a tremendous help explaining things. Checking making sure I had the coverage needed, but also comparing prices to my deductible questions. Thanks Taylor"
Profile photo of Carly Tollison

Carly Tollison

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Tollison
"This is HANDS DOWN TBE BEST STATE FARM OFFICE. EVERYONE ON THE STAFF IS AMAZING AND SOOOOO HELPFUL."
Profile photo of Richard Hubbard

Richard Hubbard

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hubbard
"I highly recommend working with Rudy Ables. Our agent Taylor was excellent and walked us through the process. The communication was clear and helpful. In the end we felt that we were able to make the right decisions for our insurance."
Profile photo of Lillie Budnick

Lillie Budnick

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Budnick
"Taylor was so helpful in getting car insurance after moving to Greenville post grad. He answered all my questions throughly and was very patient. Would highly recommend working him!"
Profile photo of Brad Hudson

Brad Hudson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hudson
"The whole team that Rudy has assembled is awesome. They’re definitely always there for me like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Blair Stephenson

Blair Stephenson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Stephenson
"Friendly, helpful staff that will find the best rates available for you."
Profile photo of Michaela Jordan Realtor

Michaela Jordan Realtor

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Jordan Realtor
"The staff here is top notch. Cindi, Beth, and Taylor are always wonderful to work with and so helpful. Taylor helped me understand the best life insurance policies for my family. Five stars all around!"
Profile photo of J W

J W

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Taylor is exceptional!"
Profile photo of J I

J I

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J I
"Taylor Jordan is our agent and always responds quickly and helped us get homeowners and car insurance at a great price! He is very knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Milton Shockley

Milton Shockley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Shockley
"Extended coverages that other agents weren't aware of. Saved me money on policy's I already had."
Profile photo of Casie

Casie

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casie
"Love this agency & love the people in the office! I have never had an issue with them or had troubles getting in touch with them"
Profile photo of Chris Dover

Chris Dover

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dover
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Shaffer

Tyler Shaffer

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Shaffer
"I am moving to the Greenville area soon and needed to transfer my policies with State Farm to South Carolina. Brendan made sure the process was seamless, and he was very helpful. Definitely recommend Rudy and his team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Grace

Elizabeth Grace

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Grace
"Very knowledgeable and professional team to work with!!!"
Profile photo of brandon r

brandon r

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by brandon r
"Rudy is a staple in the Greenville and State Farm community. He and his team have 60+ years of insurance experience and really take care of their customers. Rudy is one of the best guys you’ll ever meet. If you have anyone other than State Farm you are missing out."